The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Department of Art and Art History

Faculty and Staff

Merrie Wright
Merrie Wright
Associate Professor/Art Interim Chair
Office: ARC 120
Phone: 903.566.7423
E-mail: mewright@uttyler.edu

Gail Andrews
Gail Andrews
Administrative Assistant III
Office: ARC 122
Phone: 903.566.7250
E-mail: gandrews@uttyler.edu

Letha Clair Robertson
Letha Clair Robertson

Assistant Professor
Office: ARC 117
Phone: 903.566.7398
E-mail: lrobertson@uttyler.edu

Ghuhe
Abhidnya Ghuge
Adjunct Professor
Office: ARC 122
Phone: 903.566.7250
E-mail: aghuge@uttyler.edu
Gary Hatcher
Gary C. Hatcher

Professor
Office: ARC 138
Phone: 903.566.7486
E-mail: ghatcher@uttyler.edu
Hendley
Karen Hendley
Adjunct
M.Ed. The University of Texas at Tyler
Area: Art Education
Office: ARC 140
Phone: 903.566.7250

Dewane Hughes
Dewane Hughes

Associate Professor
Office: ARC 127
Phone: 903.565.5510
E-mail: dhughes@uttyler.edu

Lisot
Elizabeth Lisot
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: ARC 116
Phone: 903.566.7484
E-mail: eliso@uttyler.edu
James Pace
James R. Pace

Professor
Office: ARC 102
Phone: 903.566.7297
E-mail: jpace@uttyler.edu
Alexis Serio
Alexis Serio

Associate Professor
Office: ARC 107
Phone: 903.566.7248
E-mail: aserio@uttyler.edu
Ray Sikes
Ray Sikes
Gallery/Media Coordinator
Office: ARC 115
Phone: 903.566.7237
E-mail: rsikes@uttyler.edu

Stephens
William B. Stephens
Professor Emeritus
Dr. Stephens retired in the spring of 2005

©