The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Department of Political Science

Faculty and Staff

Marcus Stadelman, Ph.D
Chair, Associate Professor
Office: BUS 225
Phone: 903.566.7412
E-mail: mstadelmann@uttyler.edu

 

Rachel Bzostek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: BUS 231
Phone: 903.566.7410
E-mail: rbzostek@uttyler.edu

Courtney Cullison, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Office: BUS 224
Phone: 903.566.7163
E-mail: ccullison@uttyler.edu

Melissa Dotson, M.A.
Lecturer
Office: BEP 104
Phone: 903.565.5889
E-mail: jcoleman@uttyler.edu

 

Randy LeBlanc, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: BUS 223
Phone: 903.566.7415
E-mail: rleblanc@uttyler.edu

 

Eric Lopez, ABD
Assistant Professor
Office:  BUS 227
Phone:  903-566-7428
E-mail:  elopez@uttyler.edu

Robert Sterken, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: RBS 2031
Phone: 903.565.5908
E-mail: rsterken@uttyler.edu

Amentahru Wahlrab, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: BUS 233
Phone: 903.565.5876
E-mail: awahlrab@uttyler.edu

   

Staff
 
Dennis Hurley
Adjunct Professor
E-mail: dhurley@uttyler.edu
Misty Butler
Office: BUS 221
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: mistybutler@uttyler.edu
Patrick Saikin
Graduate Student Assistant
Phone: 903.566.7371
E-mail: psaikin@patriots.uttyler.edu
 
©