The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Peer Mentors

UT Tyler Patriot Freshman Connection

College of Arts & Sciences

Sydni Arnold
Psychology
sarnold6@patriots.uttyler.edu

Bethany Bradley
Music
bbradley7@patriots.uttyler.edu

Ryan Brunson
Biology
rbrunson2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Emily Dickenson
Psychology
edickenson@patriots.uttyler.edu

Chase Hardy
Communications
ahardy6@patriots.uttyler.edu

James Leming
Criminal Justice
jleming2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Felicia Mirghassemi
Psychology
fmirghassemi@patriots.uttyler.edu

Mackenzie Oliphant
Psychology/Criminal Justice
moliphant2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Sara Rose
English
srose5@patriots.uttyler.edu

Michael Suarez
Biology/Pre-Med
msuarez2@patriots.uttyler.edu

Whitney Ward
Psychology
wward3@patriots.uttyler.edu

Ryann Warner
Speech Communications 
rwarner2@patriots.uttyler.edu

College of Business & Technology
Ben CoxHuman Resources 
bcox8@patriots.uttyler.edu

Steven Goad
Finances
goad@patriots.uttyler.edu

Amanda Langendorf
Management 
alangendorf@patriots.uttyler.edu

Jesus Maldonado
Business Management
jmaldonado3@patriots.uttyler.edu

Cody Patterson
Accounting 
cpatterson10@patriots.uttyler.edu

Jessica Sibbing
Marketing 
jsibbing@patriots.uttyler.edu

College of Education & Psychology

Jessica Squire
Interdisciplinary Studies
jsquire@patriots.uttyler.edu

College of Engineering & Computer Science

Austin Abney
Mechanical Engineering 
aabney@patriots.uttyler.edu

Brian Daniel
Mechanical Engineering
bdaniel@patriots.uttyler.edu

Justin McFarland
Mechanical Engineering
jmcfarland5@patriots.uttyler.edu

College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Carly Bammel
Nursing
cbammel@patriots.uttyler.edu

Ernesto Berumen
Health Studies
eberumen@patriots.uttyler.edu

Sydney Frazier
Nursings
frazier4@patriots.uttyler.edu

Russ Horsley
Nursing
rhorsley@patriots.uttyler.edu

Allison Nesmith
Nursing
anesmith@patriots.uttyler.edu

Kallie Murphey
Kinesiology
kmurphy7@patriots.uttyler.edu

Baylee Talaska
Kinesiology
btalaska@patriots.uttyler.edu

Mindyn Wilkerson
Nursing
mwilkerson3@patriots.uttyler.edu

Sophia Williams
Nursings
williams46@patriots.uttyler.edu

 

©