The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Office of International Programs

View the UT Tyler Calendar of Events

View the OIP Calendar of Events

International Education Week

Office of International Programs Calendar of Events

Friday, December 5: Shuttle to East Texas Islamic Society Prayer Service (OIP) Bus leaving Office of International Programs at 1:30 p.m. and returning at 2:15 p.m. Sign Up Required by 10:00 a.m. the day of the trip: Email oip@uttyler.edu to reserve your seat.

Friday, December 5: Shuttle to Walmart (OIP) Bus leaving Office of International Programs at 3:15pm and 4:30pm. Sign Up Required by 12:00 p.m. the day of the trip: Email oip@uttyler.edu to reserve your seat.

Friday, December 12: Shuttle to East Texas Islamic Society Prayer Service (OIP) Bus leaving Office of International Programs at 1:30 p.m. and returning at 2:15 p.m. Sign Up Required by 10:00 a.m. the day of the trip: Email oip@uttyler.edu to reserve your seat.

Friday, December 12: Shuttle to Walmart (OIP) Bus leaving Office of International Programs at 3:15pm and 4:30pm. Sign Up Required by 12:00 p.m. the day of the trip: Email oip@uttyler.edu to reserve your seat.

Saturday, December 13: End of Semester Celebration Luncheon sponsored by Fairwood United Methodist Church (1712 Old Omen Road) beginning at 11:00 a.m. There will be no charge to attend. Vegetarian options and transportation will be provided as needed. For more information, contact Ms. Nan McClurg at nmclurg@uttyler.edu before 10:00 a.m. on Saturday. 

Monday, December 22-Friday, January 2: Winter Break OIP Office Closed

Thursday, 8 January: New International Student Spring Orientation (OIP) UC Ballroom from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 22: Tax Filing Information Workshop (OIP) UC 3422 A&B at 3:00 p.m.

Monday, March 9-Friday, March 14: Spring Break

Wednesday, March 18-Thursday, March 19: Spring CPT/OPT Workshop (OIP) UC 3422 A&B at 3:00 p.m.

OIP = Office of International Programs

SL&L = Student Life and Leadership

ISA = Indian Student Association


 

©