The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Staff Directory

Office of Financial Services

Name Functions(s) Phone E-mail
Carrie Clayton Director 903.566.7184 cclayton@uttyler.edu
Cindy Troyer  Assistant Director 903.566.7461 ctroyer@uttyler.edu
Shannon Chandler Payroll Manager  903.566.7451 schandler@uttyler.edu
Phil Smith Asset Manager 903.566.7452 psmith@uttyler.edu
Faye Baxter-Jones Accounts Payable 903.566.7231 fbaxterj@uttyler.edu
Glenda Bennett Purchasing 903.566.7041 gbennett@uttyler.edu
Brenda Bowie  Inventory 903.566.7409 bbowie@uttyler.edu
Sue Cross Purchasing 903.565.5802 scross@uttyler.edu
Belinda Dean Payroll Processing 903.566.7229 bdean@uttyler.edu
Ingrid Frazier Financial Reporting 903.565.5905 ifrazier@uttyler.edu
Faye Ingram Travel Administration 903.565.5981 fingram@uttyler.edu
Wendy Minix HUB Administration 903.566.7226 wminix@uttyler.edu
Jennifer Osburn Payroll Reports, Recons 903.566.7353 josburn@uttyler.edu
Linda Strotheide Travel, Car Rentals  903.566.7476 lstrotheide@uttyler.edu
©