The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Staff Directory

Office of Financial Services

Name Functions(s) Phone E-mail
Cindy Troyer Interim Director  903.566.7461 ctroyer@uttyler.edu
Marlena Sanders Disbursement & Travel 903.565.5584 msanders@uttyler.edu
Shannon Chandler Payroll Manager  903.566.7451 schandler@uttyler.edu
Shaquita Leadon Cash Manager 903.566.7452 sleadon@uttyler.edu
Faye Baxter-Jones Accounts Payable 903.566.7231 fbaxterj@uttyler.edu
Glenda Bennett Purchasing 903.566.7041 gbennett@uttyler.edu
Brenda Bowie  Inventory 903.566.7409 bbowie@uttyler.edu
Sue Cross Purchasing 903.565.5802 scross@uttyler.edu
Belinda Dean Time & Labor / Direct Deposit 903.566.7229 bdean@uttyler.edu
Yvonne Salgado Budget & Reporting Analyst 903.565.5905 ysalgado@uttyler.edu
Faye Ingram Travel Administration 903.565.5593 fingram@uttyler.edu
Wendy Minix HUB Administration 903.566.7226 wminix@uttyler.edu
Jennifer Osburn Payroll -  Semi-Monthly 903.566.7353 josburn@uttyler.edu
Lisa Powell  Disbursements & Travel 903.565.5538 lpowell@uttyler.edu
Stephanie Shrewsbury Payroll - Monthly 903.565.5905 sshrewsbury@uttyler.edu
©