The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Financial Aid

Staff

MarQuita Hackett
Director of Financial Aid
903-566-7181
mhackett@uttyler.edu

Kristin Jacobson
Associate Director of Financial Aid
903-566-7219
kjacobson@uttyler.edu

Melanie Jones
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
903-566-7232
mjones@uttyler.edu

Kensi Proctor
Financial Aid Counselor
903-566-7471
kproctor@uttyler.edu

Greg Rawlinson
Financial Aid Counselor
903-566-7462
wrawlinson@uttyler.edu

Elizabeth Sword
Financial Aid Counselor
903-565-5801
esword@uttyler.edu

Matthew Carrillo
Financial Aid Counselor
903-566-7182
mcarrillo@uttyler.edu

©