The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Financial Aid

Staff

Financial Aid Counselors

Kelley Connor
903-565-5801
kconnor@uttyler.edu

Kensi Proctor
903-566-7471
kproctor@uttyler.edu

Greg Rawlinson
903-566-7462
wrawlinson@uttyler.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Melanie Jones
903-566-7232
mjones@uttyler.edu

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Kristin Jacobson
903-566-7219
kjacobson@uttyler.edu

Director of Financial Aid

MarQuita Hackett
903-566-7181
mhackett@uttyler.edu

 

 

 

 

 

©