The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty

Dr. David Beams
Associate Professor
RBN 2010
903.565.5587
dbeams@uttyler.edu
Xiaoyu (Tracy) Jin
Adjunct Instructor
903.566.7417
Dr. Hassan El-Kishky
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
RBN 2004
903.565.5580
helkishky@uttyler.edu
Dr. Hector Ochoa
Assistant Professor
RBN 1008
903.566.7108
hochoa@uttyler.edu
Anusha Papasani
Lecturer
HEC A215
903.566.6137
apapasani@uttyler.edu
Dr. Ron J. Pieper
Associate Professor
RBN 2015
903.566.7383
rpieper@uttyler.edu
Dr. Melvin Robinson
Assistant Professor
HEC A212
903.565.6567
mrobinson@uttyler.edu
Dr. Mukul Shirvaikar
Professor
RBN 2014
903.565.5620
mshirvaikar@uttyler.edu

Dr. Chris Smith
Adjunct Faculty
903.566.7417
Katrina Smith
Administrative Assistant II
RBN 2005
903.566.7417
katrinasmith@uttyler.edu
Pipa Fisher
Student Worker
903.566.7417
pfisher@uttyler.edu
 
   
©