The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Department of Computer Science

Faculty

Howard Baker
Adjunct Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
RBN 3008
903.566.7172
hbaker@uttyler.edu

Leonard L. Brown III
Interim Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3012
903.565.5677
lbrown@uttyler.edu

Gigi N. Delk
Adjunct Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
RBN 3008
903.566.7172
gdelk@uttyler.edu

Lidan (Alice) Fan
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3006
903.565.5575
lfan@uttyler.edu

Arun D. Kulkarni
Professor of Computer Science and Lead Graduate Adivsor
RBN 3015
903.566.7097
akulkarn@uttyler.edu

Kathryn McAdams
Administrative Assistant II, Computer Science Department
RBN 3001
903.566.7403
kmcadams@uttyler.edu

Kay S. Pleasant
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science and Undergraduate Advisor
RBS 2002
903.566.7241
kpleasant@uttyler.edu

Stephen B. Rainwater
Chandler Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3005
903.566.7235
srainwater@uttyler.edu

Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian
Associate Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3010
903.566.7309
nsubramanian@uttyler.edu

George M. Whitson III
Adjunct Distinguished Lecturer of Computer Science
RBN 3011
903.566.7006
gwhitson@uttyler.edu

Lidong (Cherrie) Wu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3007
903.565.7172
lwu@uttyler.edu

 
©