The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

UT Tyler Department of Computer Science

Faculty

Tom Roberts
Tom L. Roberts
Chair & Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3002
903.566.7485
troberts2@uttyler.edu
Leonard Brown
Lenoard L. Brown III
Associate Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3012
903.565.5677
lbrown@uttyler.edu
Lidan Fan
Lidan (Alice) Fan
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3006
903.565.5575
lfan@uttyler.edu
Arun Kulkarni
Arun D. Kulkarni
Professor of Computer Science
Lead Graduate Adivsor
RBN 3015
903.566.7097
mailto:akulkarni@uttyler.edu
Kay Pleasant
Kay S. Pleasant
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advisor
RBN 3004
903.566.7241
kpleasant@uttyler.edu
Stephen Rainwater
Stephen B. Rainwater
Chandler Professor of Computer Science
RBS 3005
903.566.7235
srainwater@uttyler.edu
Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian
Narayanan (Nary) Subramanian
Associate Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3010
903.566.7309
nsubramanian@uttyler.edu
 Lidong Wu
Lidong (Cherrie) Wu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
RBN 3007
903.565.7115
lwu@uttyler.edu
 
©