The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Campus Computing Services Staff

Full Time Staff

David Christian   Matt Izard
David Christian
Support Systems Analyst
dchristian@uttyler.edu
  Matt Izard
   Desktop Support Specialist
       mizard@uttyler.edu
     
Chad Kurtz   Michael Martin
Chad Kurtz
  Support Systems Analyst
    ckurtz@uttyler.edu
  Michael Martin
  Support Systems Analyst
      mmartin@uttyler.edu
     
Bill McClenney   Waymon Wesley
Bill McClenney
Support Systems Analyst
bmcclenny@uttyler.edu
  Waymon Wesley
Support Systems Analyst
wwesley@uttyler.edu
     
Michael Vick   Brain Straw
Michael Vick
Manager
mvick@uttyler.edu
  Brian Straw
Support Services Analyst
bstraw@patriots.uttyler.edu
     

Part Time Staff

Anusha Bulusu    Alma Bluesummers
Anusha Bulusu
Graduate Assistant
abulusu@patriots.uttyler.edu
  Alma Bluesummers
Graduate Assistant
abluesummers@patriots.uttyler.edu
     
Jennifer Bulus   Dakota DeWoody
Jennifer Bulus
Undergraduate Assistant
jbulus@patriots.uttyler.edu
  Dakota DeWoody
Undergraduate Assistant
ddewoody@uttyler.edu
     
Wilson Dewoody   karthik Doure
Wilson DeWoody
Graduate Assistant
wdewoody@uttyler.edu
  Karthik Doure
Graduate Assistant
kdoure@uttyler.edu
     
 Job Aykuzha Easow   Steven Figueroa

 Job Aykuzha Easow
Graduate Assistant
jeasow@uttyler.edu

  Steven Figueroa
Undergraduate Assistant  sfigueroa@uttyler.edu
     
Adam Huffman   Jamie Williams
Adam Huffman
Undergraduate Assistant  ahuffman@uttyler.edu
  Jamie Williams
Undergraduate Assistant
jamiewilliams@uttyler.edu
     
Suraj Thakur   Trupti Madane
Suraj Thakur
Graduate Assistant
sthakur@patriots.uttyler.edu
  Trupti Madane
Graduate Assistant
tmadane@uttyler.edu
     
Nandhini Musti   Shalini Nandakumar
Nandhini Musti
Graduate Assistant           nmusti@patriots.uttyler.edu
  Shalini Nandakumar
Graduate Assistant
snandakumar@patriots.uttyler.edu
     
Rohan Narla   Catherine Naylor
Rohan Narla
Graduate Assistant
rnarla@uttyler.edu
  Catherine Naylor
Graduate Assistant
cnaylor@uttyler.edu
     
Nizampatnam   Shampa Roy
Venkata Naga Ravi Kiran Nizampatnam
Graduate Assistant
vnizampatnam@patriots.uttyler.edu
  Shampa Roy
Graduate Assistant
sroy4@patriots.uttyler.edu
     
Purnima Shrestha   Veerasenareddy Akkireddy 
Purnima Shrestha    Undergraduate Assistant
pshrestha@uttyler.edu
   Veerasenareddy Akkireddy
Graduate Assistant
vakkireddy@patriots.uttyler.edu
     
Chelsey Pryor     Lakshmi Maram
Chelsey Pryor
Undergraduate Assistant
cpryor@uttyler.edu
  Lakshmi Maram
Graduate Assistant
lmaram@uttyler.edu

 

©