The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Staff

Campus Computing Services

    Full Time Staff
    Part Time Staff
David Christian
               David Christian
       Support Systems Analyst
          dchristian@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 Alma Bluesummers
        Alma Bluesummers
    Graduate Student Worker
abluesummers@patriots.uttyler.edu
    Campus Computing Services
Matt Izard
              Matt Izard
    Support Systems Analyst
          mizard@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
Stacey Cagle
             Stacey Cagle
   Undergraduate Student Worker
     scagle@patriots.uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
Chad Kurtz
              Chad Kurtz
   Support Systems Analyst
       ckurtz@uttyler.edu
 Campus Computing Services
Divya Dadi
              Divya Dadi
     Graduate Student Worker
          ddadi@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
Michael Martin
              Michael Martin
        Support Systems Analyst
          mmartin@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
11
             Sayyed Dawood
       Graduate Student Worker
     dsayyed@patriots.uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
11
          Bill McClenney
    Support Systems Analyst
     bmcclenny@uttyler.edu
Campus Computing Services
11
          Melissa DeFrance
     Graduate Student Worker
      mdefrance@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
11
          Waymon Wesley
    Support Systems Analyst
     wwesley@uttyler.edu
  Campus Computing Services
11
          Dakota DeWoody
 Undergraduate Student Worker
     ddewoody@uttyler.edu
 Campus Computing Services
11
         Geanina King
   Support Systems Analyst
     GBarna@uttyler.edu
Campus Computing Services
11
           Wilson Dewoody
    Graduate Student Worker
     wdewoody@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
11
            Michael Vick
             Manager
         mvick@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
11
          Steven Figueroa
 Undergraduate Student Worker
       sfigueroa@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
         Travis Hazelwood
 Undergraduate Student Worker
     thazelwood@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
               Lindsay Hill
  Under graduate Student Worker
       lhill19@patriots.uttyler.edu
    Campus Computing Services
 
11
           Adam Huffman
 Undergraduate Student Worker
       ahuffman@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
             Nikhil Karkare
      Graduate Student Worker
       nkarkare@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 
11
               Emmett Koen
   Undergraduate Student Worker
           ekoen@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
               Sonal Kulkarni
      Graduate Student Worker
         skulkarni@uttyler.edu
    Campus Computing Services
 
11
   Sasivardhan Mamidigumpula
    Graduate Student Worker
   smamidigumpula@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
              Rohan Narla
       Graduate Student Worker
          rnarla@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
 
11
         Catherine Naylor
   Graduate Student Worker
       cnaylor@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
            Shampa Roy
    Graduate Student Worker
    sroy4@patriots.uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
             Erika Sampson
 Undergraduate Student Worker
       esampson@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
             Brain Straw
 Undergraduate Student Worker
    bstraw@patriots.uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
             Zachary Warren
 Undergraduate Student Worker
  zwarren2@patriots.uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
 
11
            Kathleen Welge
   Undergraduate Student Worker
          kwelge@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
©