The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

 Staff

Campus Computing Services 

     Full Time Staff

David Christian
  David Christian
       Support Systems Analyst
dchristian@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
Matt Izard  Matt Izard
     Desktop Support Specialist
    mizard@uttyler.edu
     Campus Computing Services
Chad Kurtz                       Chad Kurtz
              Support Systems Analyst
                  ckurtz@uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Michael Martin                      Michael Martin
              Support Systems Analyst
                mmartin@uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Bill McClenney                    Bill McClenney
              Support Systems Analyst
               bmcclenny@uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Waymon Wesley                  Waymon Wesley
             Support Systems Analyst
                wwesley@uttyler.edu
           Campus Computing Services
Geanina King                      Geanina King
               Support Systems Analyst
                 GBarna@uttyler.edu
             Campus Computing Services

 

          Part Time Staff

Michael Vick                       Michael Vick
                          Manager
                   mvick@uttyler.edu
           Campus Computing Services

    

Syeda Abbas                     Syeda Abbas
              Undergraduate Assistant
                 sabbas@uttyler.edu
           Campus Computing Services
 Alma Bluesummers                  Alma Bluesummers
                    Graduate Assistant
      abluesummers@patriots.uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services

Stacey Cagle                       Stacey Cagle
              Undergraduate Assistant
             scagle@patriots.uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Divya Dadi                       Divya Dadi
                  Graduate Assistant
                 ddadi@uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Sayyed Dawood                    Sayyed Dawood
                   Graduate Assistant
            dsayyed@patriots.uttyler.edu
           Campus Computing Services
Melissa DeFrance                 Melissa DeFrance
                 Graduate Assistant
               mdefrance@uttyler.edu
           Campus Computing Services
Dakota DeWoody                    Dakota DeWoody
                Undergraduate Assistant
                 ddewoody@uttyler.edu
              Campus Computing Services
Wilson Dewoody                  Wilson Dewoody
                  Graduate Assistant
               wdewoody@uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Steven Figueroa                      Steven Figueroa
               Undergraduate Assistant
                 sfigueroa@uttyler.edu
             Campus Computing Services
Travis Hazelwood                 Travis Hazelwood
              Undergraduate Assistant
              thazelwood@uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Lindsay Hill                      Lindsay Hill
              Undergraduate Assistant
            lhill19@patriots.uttyler.edu
           Campus Computing Services
Adam Huffman                    Adam Huffman
              Undergraduate Assistant
                ahuffman@uttyler.edu
           Campus Computing Services
Nikhil Karkare                      Nikhil Karkare
                    Graduate Assistant
                  nkarkare@uttyler.edu
             Campus Computing Services
Akshay Kongoti                    Akshay Kongoti
                   Graduate Assistant
                  akongoti@uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Sonal Kulkarni                    Sonal Kulkarni
                   Graduate Assistant
                  skulkarni@uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Sasivardhan Mamidigumpula          Sasivardhan Mamidigumpula
                 Graduate Assistant
         smamidigumpula@uttyler.edu
           Campus Computing Services
Rohan Narla                      Rohan Narla
                   Graduate Assistant
                   rnarla@uttyler.edu
             Campus Computing Services
Catherine Naylor                    Catherine Naylor
                    Graduate Assistant
                    cnaylor@uttyler.edu
              Campus Computing Services
Shampa Roy                       Shampa Roy
                    Graduate Assistant
              sroy4@patriots.uttyler.edu
             Campus Computing Services
Purnima Shrestha                   Purnima Shrestha
                Undergraduate Assistant
                 pshrestha@uttyler.edu
            Campus Computing Services
Brain Straw                        Brain Straw
                Undergraduate Assistant
              bstraw@patriots.uttyler.edu
             Campus Computing Services
Bhavya Vanga    Bhavya Vanga
  Graduate Assistant
   bvanga@uttyler.edu
   Campus Computing Services
Kathleen Welge                   Kathleen Welge
               Undergraduate Assistant
                 kwelge@uttyler.edu
           Campus Computing Services
©