The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Staff

UT Tyler University Advancement

When donors give to our university, we feel a deep and solemn responsibility to make absolutely certain that we use their gifts for precisely the purposes they intended, that we put their donative dollars to work in a timely fashion, and that we provide full stewardship of their gifts. We not only have a fiduciary responsibility for how we handle your gift funds, but a moral and an ethical responsibility as well. We look forward to working with you!

Management Staff
     
Jerre Iversen
Jerre K. Iversen
Vice President for University Advancement
903.566.7110
jiversen@uttyler.edu

Sharon Brown
Sharon Brown
Coordinator of Advancement Services
903.566.7225
sharonbrown@uttyler.edu

Professional Staff
  
Brittany Childs
Brittany Childs 
Director of Alumni Relations
903.566.7444
bchilds@uttyler.ed
Larry Wickham
Larry E. Wickham
Director of Gift Planning
903.566.7112
lwickham@uttyler.edu
Erica Campanelli
Erica Campanelli
Development Officer
903.566.7081
ecampanelli@uttyler.edu

Kathy Gohmert
Kathy Gohmert
Development Officer
903.574.1638
kgohmert@uttyler.edu

David Jones
David L. Jones

Development Liaison
903.566.7106
djones@uttyler.edu
Whitney King
Whitney King
Development Officer
903.566.7384
wking@uttyler.edu
Debbie Wood
Debbie Wood
Senior Events Manager
903.566.7411
dwood@uttyler.edu
 
Administrative Staff

Jannette Brazzill  
Jannette Brazzil
Alumni Membership Coordinator
903.566.7316
jbrazzil@uttyler.edu
Donna Butler
Donna Butler
 
Administrative Services Officer
903.566.7111
dbutler@uttyler.edu

Brenda Cantley
Senior Administrative Associate
903.566.7110
bcantley@uttyler.edu
Renae Wilkinson
Renae Wilkinson
Administrative Assistant for Special Events 
903.566.7455 
rwilkinson@uttyler.edu
Gwen Williams
Gwen Williams

Data Specialist
903.566.7054
gwilliams@uttyler.edu 
 
©