The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Academic Affairs Staff Directory

UT Tyler Office of Academic Affairs

Name    Email Phone /Fax
Dr. Ross Sherman
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
provost@uttyler.edu 903.566.7103
fax  566.7007
Dr. William Geiger
Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
wgeiger@uttyler.edu 903.565.5515
fax  566.7007
Laura Jackson
Senior Information Strategist
laurajackson@uttyler.edu 903.565.5936
fax  566.7007
Beth Bruce
Senior Administrative Associate
bbruce@uttyler.edu 903.566.7103
fax  566.7007
Rick Peterson
Administrative Services Officer
rpeterson@uttyler.edu 903.565.5636
fax  566.7007
Dr. Lou Ann Berman
Assistant Vice President for Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness
lberman@uttyler.edu 903.565.5945
fax  566.7148
Dr. Scott Marzilli
Assistant Vice President for Academic Innovation & Student Success
smarzilli@uttyler.edu 903.566.7465
fax  566.7007
Dr. Teresa Kennedy
Executive Director of International Programs
tkennedy@uttyler.edu
903.565.0120
fax  565.5858 
Ashley Ward
Executive Director of Academic Success
award@uttyler.edu 903.565.5727
fax  565.5813
Dr. Alecia Wolf
Assistant Dean of The Graduate School
awolf@uttyler.edu 903.566.7475
fax  566.7492
Jeanne Standley
Director of Robert R. Muntz Library
jstandley@uttyler.edu 903.566.7351
fax  566.7007
Cindy Smith
Director of Instructional Design
csmith@uttyler.edu 903.565.5626
fax  565.5997
©